FAQ > Investment Choice

Can I switch my policy's investment choice?

Yes. You can have your investment choice switching and re-allocation any time by completing a Investment Choice Alteration Application form. Besides, if you have registered "e+Policy Services - Life Insurance", simply log onto Policyowner Homepage and enter "Change Policy Details" page, you may change premium allocation and switch investment choice via internet.

What are Non-Trading Days?

Our investment choices have trading on every bank business day (except Saturday) in Hong Kong under normal circumstances starting from 15 November 2004. There will be no trading on Hong Kong public holidays (including Saturdays) and such other day as determined by the Company from time to time.

Which are the non-trading days in 2019?

The below investment choices are available for investment-linked insurance plans, including PRUlink portfolio investment plan, PRUlink single premium investment plan, PRUlink investment plan (PRUlink investment plan was closed for new business since 20 January 2015) , PRUlink smart wealth builder (PRUlink smart wealth builder was closed for new business since 1 December 2013), PRUlink wealth builder (PRUlink wealth builder was closed for new business since 1 February 2010), PRUretirement extra (PRUretirement extra was closed for new business since 1 January 2015), PRUkid extra (PRUkid extra was closed for new business since 1 January 2015), PRUlink optimiser plus (PRUlink optimiser plus was closed for new business since 20 January 2015), PRUlink assurance plus (PRUlink assurance plus was closed for new business since 1 October 2013), PRUlink assurance (PRUlink assurance was closed for new business since 1 October 2013), PRUlink investlife (PRUlink investlife was closed for new business since 1 January 2015), PRUflexilife (PRUflexilife was closed for new business since 25 June 2011), Investment Plus (Investment Plus was closed for new business since 1 January 2015), PRUlink maxisavings (PRUlink maxisavings was closed for new business since 16 August 2007) and PRUlink protector (PRUlink protector was closed for new business since 14 November 2005) issued by Prudential Hong Kong Limited ("Prudential").

 

Non-trading Days for 2019:

The below investment choices are available for investment-linked insurance plan, including PRUlink capital investment plan issued by Prudential.  


Updated as at 31 May 2019

The above information is for reference only. Actual non-trading days may be different due to various market conditions.

For latest non-trading days, please contact us for more details.

For further information about the Investment Choices, including fees and charges, please refer to the relevant Offering Document.

Investment involves risks, as a consequence of the general nature of varied investments and possible exchange or interest rate fluctuations, the value of investments and their yield may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

常見問題 > 投資選項

我可否轉換保單的投資選項選擇?

您可隨時申請轉換及重新分配投資選項,只需填寫『投資選項更改申請書』交回本公司辦理手續。另外,若您已登記「e+保單服務 - 人壽保險」,您可於登入客戶首頁後,進入「更改保單資料」頁面,即可於網上更改保單之保費分配及轉換投資選項。

何謂非交易日?

由2004年11月15日開始,本公司之投資選項在一般情況下將於每個銀行營業的日子(星期六除外)進行交易。投資選項於香港公眾假期(包括星期六)或本公司不時釐訂的日子將不會進行交易。

那些是2019年的非交易日?

以下投資選項適用於保誠保險有限公司("保誠")發行之投資相連壽險計劃,包括「雋景」組合投資計劃、「雋景」整付保費投資計劃、「運籌」晉景投資計劃(「運籌」晉景投資計劃自2015年1月20日起停止接受新客戶)、「運籌智賞」投資計劃(「運籌智賞」投資計劃自2013年12月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「運籌智富」投資計劃(「運籌智富」投資計劃自2010年2月1日起停止接受新客戶)、尊尚退休寶計劃(尊尚退休寶計劃自2015年1月1日起停止接受新客戶)、俊傑尚盛計劃(俊傑尚盛計劃自2015年1月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「運籌」優越投資計劃(「運籌」優越投資計劃自2015年1月20日起停止接受新客戶)、「運籌」財智保障計劃(「運籌」財智保障計劃自2013年10月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「運籌」智選保障計劃(「運籌」智選保障計劃自2013年10月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「投資創富」保障計劃(「投資創富」保障計劃自2015年1月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「卓越人生」保障計劃(「卓越人生」保障計劃自2011年6月25日起停止接受新客)、「投資寶」(「投資寶」自2015年1月1日起停止接受新客戶)、「極蓄」智選計劃(「極蓄」智選計劃自2007年8月16日起停止接受新客戶)及「運籌」萬全保障計劃(「運籌」萬全保障計劃自2005年11月14日起停止接受新客戶)。

 

2019年本公司釐訂的非交易日如下:

以下投資選項適用於保誠發行之投資相連壽險計劃,包括「鴻圖駿境」投資計劃 。 

更新日期:2019年1月2日

上述資料只供參考。最新投資選項之非交易日將因應市場情況有所差異。 

有關最新投資選項之非交易日詳情,請聯絡我們

有關投資選項詳情,包括收費,請參閱有關銷售文件。

投資涉及風險,由於多元化投資的一般性質及匯率或利息的波動,投資的收益可跌亦可升。過往的表現並不表示將來亦會有類似的業績。