Limited Offer – Get up to 15% premium refund^ with our PRUhealth critical illness extended care - and up to an extra 6 months’ refund on selected supplementary benefits

(Subject to terms and conditions)

^Applicable if you also enrol Evergreen Growth Saver Plus II during the promotion period


Learn more >

 

Protect against the financial impact of ongoing critical illnesses; including multiple strikes of cancer, heart attack and stroke

Now, more than ever, critical illnesses are survivable, but we have little control over their financial impact if they strike again. PRUhealth critical illness extended care offers - with limited years of premium payment – in-depth protection against different disease conditions. Even if you claim for a major disease condition, it keeps on protecting you with cover for 2 more claims for cancer; also 2 further claims for a combination of heart attack or stroke. The plan also covers you for benign tumour removal.

Plan highlights

PRUhealth critical illness extended care - Covers 118 disease conditions; 320% extra coverage against cancer, heart attack and stroke even after a major disease claim; Protection for the surgical removal of covered benign tumours; Protection for early stage major disease conditions, including pre-cancerous conditions; 50% extra protection for a major disease claim or death claim within the first 10 years; Covers against disease conditions related to congenital diseases or developmental disorders; Premium waiver of 12 months after an early stage major disease claim or of all future premiums after a major disease claim; Protection and long-term savings in one plan

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plan available at www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUhealth critical illness extended care is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

限時優惠 – 投保守護健康危疾加護保可享高達15%保費回贈 ^ - 同時投保指定附加保障更可獲最高6個月保費回贈!

(受條款及細則約束)

^適用於在推廣期內同時投保特級「雋陞」儲蓄保障計劃II

了解更多 >

 

減輕危疾持續帶來的財務負擔 更就癌症、心臟病發作及中風提供多重保障

現今醫學昌明,危疾的存活率愈來愈高,但再次患上危疾及所帶來的經濟負擔卻無可避免。守護健康危疾加護保涵蓋不同病況,您只需在有限供款年期內繳付保費,即可享有全面保障。即使您曾就嚴重病況作出索償,其後仍可就癌症額外索償最多2次,以及就心臟病發作或中風額外索償合共最多2次。另外,此計劃更就切除良性腫瘤提供賠償。

計劃特點

守護健康危疾加護保 - 涵蓋118種病況; 索償嚴重疾病保障後仍可就癌症、心臟病發作及中風享有320%額外保障; 就受保良性腫瘤切除手術提供賠償; 就早期嚴重病況提供保障,包括癌前病變; 首10年可獲50%額外嚴重疾病保障或身故賠償; 涵蓋先天性疾病或發育異常相關病況; 索償早期嚴重疾病保障或嚴重疾病保障後分別享有12個月或往後所有保費豁免; 集保障及長期儲蓄於一身

有關股東全資分紅計劃及股東全資分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱可於 www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar下載的股東全資分紅計劃小冊子。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

守護健康危疾加護保由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。