Limited Offer – Get up to 15% premium refund^ with our PRUHealth Critical Illness First Protect - and up to an extra 6 months’ refund on selected supplementary benefits

(Subject to terms and conditions)

^Applicable if you also enrol Evergreen Growth Saver Plus II during the promotion period


Learn more >

 

Affordable, in-depth critical illness cover for people just starting out, with protection against 74 disease conditions

When you are starting out, having the peace of mind from knowing your finances are protected from critical illness is invaluable. PRUHealth Critical Illness First Protect provides whole-life, lump-sum cover against the financial impact of 74 disease conditions. With affordable premiums over a limited period, the plan also safeguards you with in-depth cover; a maximum of 75% extra protection for up to the first 15 years against major disease conditions or death.

Plan highlights

When you are starting out, having the peace of mind from knowing your finances are protected from critical illness is invaluable. PRUHealth Critical Illness First Protect provides whole-life, lump-sum cover against the financial impact of 74 disease conditions. With affordable premiums over a limited period, the plan also safeguards you with in-depth cover; a maximum of 75% extra protection for up to the first 15 years against major disease conditions or death.

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plans available at www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUHealth Critical Illness First Protect is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

限時優惠 – 投保危疾首護保可享高達 15%保費回贈^ - 同時投保指定附加保障更可獲最高 6個月保費回贈!

(受條款及細則約束)

^適用於在推廣期內同時投保特級「雋陞」儲蓄保障計劃II

了解更多 >

 

輕鬆起步 以相宜保費享有涵蓋74種病況的危疾保障

當您展開精彩人生的時候,一份可靠的危疾保障,可以讓您安心迎接未來的挑戰。危疾首護保提供終身危疾保障,就74種病況提供一筆過賠償,助您對抗頑疾。您只需於有限供款年期內繳付相宜保費,就可以為自己籌劃一份全面保障;計劃更會於長達首15年就嚴重病況或身故提供最高75%額外賠償, 使您再無後顧之憂,盡情追尋夢想。

計劃特點

當您展開精彩人生的時候,一份可靠的危疾保障,可以讓您安心迎接未來的挑戰。危疾首護保提供終身危疾保障,就74種病況提供一筆過賠償,助您對抗頑疾。您只需於有限供款年期內繳付相宜保費,就可以為自己籌劃一份全面保障;計劃更會於長達首15年就嚴重病況或身故提供最高75%額外賠償,使您再無後顧之憂,盡情追尋夢想。

 

有關股東全資分紅計劃及股東全資分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱可於 www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar下載的股東全資分紅計劃小冊子。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

危疾首護保由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。