Limited Offer – Get up to 15% premium refund^ with our PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige - and up to an extra 6 months’ refund on selected supplementary benefits

(Subject to terms and conditions)

^Applicable if you also enrol Evergreen Growth Saver Plus II during the promotion period


Learn more >

 

Integrated multi-claim critical illness protection – with 100% life cover even after a critical illness claim

PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige protects you with multi-claim critical illness and life cover – both in one plan. With protection against 126 disease conditions, you can make multiple claims and still be protected by the life cover. We will even care for you in your own home to aid recovery. We also safeguard your children with our dedicated children’s triple protection.

Plan highlights

PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige - Financial protection against 126 disease conditions with multi-claim cover; 300% protection for cancer and 200% protection for each of heart and nervous system-related illnesses; Coverage for early stage major disease conditions, including pre-cancerous conditions; (First in market) 100% of life protection renewed after a major disease claim; 50% extra protection for the first major disease claim or death claim within the first 10 years; Up to 10% extra protection for surgical removal of covered benign tumours; (Distinctive-in-market) Holistic homecare services to support in-home recovery; Protection and long-term savings in one plan
; Triple protection designed for your child’s policy - Covers against disease conditions related to congenital diseases or developmental disorders
 Waives all future premiums of your child’s policy if you pass away; (First-in-market) Up to 20% extra protection for designated developmental disorder conditions

Remarks

The statements we have made above about the benefits of our plan being first-in-market and distinctive-in-market are based on comparing it with other critical illness plans issued by Hong Kong’s major life insurance companies as at 31 July 2018.

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plans available at www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited ("Prudential"). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to "Prudential Hong Kong Limited".

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

限時優惠 – 投保尊尚危疾加倍保可享高達15%保費回贈^ - 同時投保指定附加保障更可獲最高6個月保費回贈!

(受條款及細則約束)

^適用於在推廣期內同時投保特級「雋陞」儲蓄保障計劃II

了解更多 >

 

多重危疾索償 結合百分百人壽延伸保障

尊尚危疾加倍保兼備多重危疾及人壽保障,全面照顧您的健康需要。計劃涵蓋126種病況,您可以作出多次索償,其後仍可享有人壽保障。在您康復期間,我們更會為您提供在家復康支援。此外,計劃亦專為兒童特設三重保障,貼心守護您的子女。

計劃特點

尊尚危疾加倍保 - 涵蓋126種病況,提供多次索償保障; 300%癌症保障,就心臟及神經系統相關疾病各提供200%保障; 就早期嚴重病況提供保障,包括癌前病變; (市場首創) 索償嚴重疾病保障後,繼續享有100%人壽保障; 首10年就首次嚴重疾病保障或身故賠償提供50%額外賠償; 就受保良性腫瘤切除手術提供高達10%額外賠償; 索償早期嚴重疾病保障或嚴重疾病保障後,分別享有12個月或往後所有保費豁免; 居家復康支援配套; 集保障及長期儲蓄於一身; 為您子女的保單特設三重保障 - 涵蓋先天性疾病或發育異常相關病況; 如您不幸身故,您子女的保單可獲豁免往後所有保費; (市場首創) 就特定發展障礙病況提供高達20%額外賠償

備註

以上有關「市場首創」及「市場特有」之保障項目的說明是根據截至2018年7月31日與本港主要人壽保險公司之危疾計劃作比較。

有關股東全資分紅計劃及股東全資分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱可於 www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar 下載的股東全資分紅計劃小冊子。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

尊尚危疾加倍保由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。