Comprehensive coverage for medical treatment costs

You work hard for your future. Financial security is important to you – and so is your health. PRUmed lifelong care plan, a comprehensive medical plan that offers the most attractive range of in-patient and out-patient surgery benefits, together with guaranteed whole life renewability1. PRUmed lifelong care planprovides essential financial protection against the costs of medical treatment, so you need not bother about high medical costs or limited health services provided by public hospitals. Instead, you have the peace of mind to focus on your speedy recovery.

Plan highlights

1 Premium rates are yearly adjustable based on the risk class (including but not limited to age, gender, room level and attachment of PRUmed major cover) and attained age of the life assured at the time of policy application/renewal which are not guaranteed. We will determine the relevant premium rates based on several factors, such as our claims and persistency experience, medical price inflation, projected future medical costs and any applicable changes in benefit.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUmed lifelong care plan is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This brochure is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

全面保障 照顧醫療開支需要

當您正為美好將來努力工作的同時,財務保障以至您的個人健康也同樣重要。我們的終身保醫療計劃為您提供全面完善的住院及門診手術保障,並特設終身續保保證1,照顧您的終身醫療保障需要。終身保醫療計劃為您提供充裕的財務支援,讓您毋須擔心醫療費用高昂或公營醫院醫療服務緊絀等問題,使您可專心靜養,早日康復。

計劃特點

1 保費率將按保單申請/續保時受保人所屬風險級別(包括但不限於年齡、性別、病房級別及有否附加額外醫療計劃)及當時年齡而按年調整,並非保證不變。 保費率的調整將基於不同因素,如我們的索償及續保經驗、醫療費用通脹、預期未來醫療費用及任何適用之保障修訂。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

終身保醫療計劃由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。