Save for and protect your children’s future with one insurance plan

A firm financial foundation gives your child a headstart! PRUlife juvenile saver helps you fund your children’s higher education, and with life coverage, gives them comprehensive protection.

How it works

PRUlife juvenile saver is a whole life insurance plan featuring 2 elements: "PRUlife juvenile saver – Savings" and "PRUlife juvenile saver – Protection". PRUlife juvenile saver – Savings helps you save in our With-Profits Fund while both elements will protect your loved ones against the financial impact of mishap. The plan is specifically designed to help fund your child’s education when the time comes.  

You take out the plan for your child with you as the policyholder. The 1st step in taking out a new plan is to consider the level of protection necessary for your child. A range of premium terms and currencies are available to suit your financial needs.

PRUlife juvenile saver at a glance

Please also refer to our With-Profits Plan brochure available at www.prudential.com.hk/withprofits for information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your With-Profits Plan and the operation of a With-Profits Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUlife juvenile saver is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited ("Prudential"). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to "Prudential Hong Kong Limited".

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

一份保險計劃 保障孩子 創富啟航

開啟孩子成功之路,需要穩健的財政後盾。守護一生保障計劃助您創富儲蓄,支持子女未來升學,同時兼備人壽保障,全面為子女護航。

計劃簡介

守護一生保障計劃是一份終身壽險計劃。計劃分為2部分:「守護一生 ── 儲蓄」「守護一生 ── 保障」「守護一生 ── 儲蓄」助您將資金儲存於保誠分紅保單業務基金,而計劃內的2個部分,可在保單內受保障的人士(即「受保人」)不幸身故時,為摯愛提供經濟支援。本計劃專為幫助您支付子女的教育開支而設。

您可以保單持有人的身份為您的子女投保本計劃。投保新計劃時,您首先要考慮您想為子女提供的保障需要。我們亦提供一系列的保費供款年期及貨幣選擇,切合您的財務需要。

守護一生保障計劃概覽

守護一生保障計劃 - 長線儲蓄; 靈活理財 配合不同財務需要; 額外財務保障 提供身故賠償; 學業成就獎 表彰優異成績; 失業保障; 可自選一系列附加保障 讓您倍添安心

有關保誠分紅計劃及分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱可於 www.prudential.com.hk/withprofits下載的分紅計劃小冊子。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

守護一生保障計劃由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。