20 years of monthly retirement income for just 5 years of premium payment

To enjoy your retirement, it is important to maintain your financial freedom, so you need to plan early for a regular and secure income. With only 5 years of premium payment, PRUretirement enriched income plan offers you a steady stream of monthly income for 20 years. The plan gives you financial protection against death and cancer.

Plan highlights

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plans available at www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRUretirement enriched income plan is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

只需繳付5年保費 可享20年每月退休入息

您希望享受退休生活,因此應該及早開始策劃,以確保退休後仍然享有穩定可靠的收入。您只需繳付5年保費,「無憂生活」入息計劃便會支付長達20年的每月入息,計劃提供身故賠償及癌症保障,為您減輕財政壓力。

計劃特點

有關股東全資分紅計劃及股東全資分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱可於 www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar 下載的股東全資分紅計劃小冊子。

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

「無憂生活」入息計劃由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。