HKD500 premium discount for new customer who submits an online appointment in Hong Kong.

Select your language
For more inquiries
Cancel
Protect what matters

Protect what matters

Close protection gaps with our comprehensive cover and enjoy premium discount
Get in touch

Prudential understands the importance of taking all the right precautions when it comes to protecting your beloved family. That is why our comprehensive protection solutions include supplementary plans offering life, medical, critical illness and accident cover, giving you greater peace of mind.

Calculate your

your protection gaps >

From 29 July to 28 August 2020, when you successfully take out PRULife Protector II together with any of our selected supplementary benefit(s) based on your insurance needs, you can enjoy the below offers1.

Offer 1

Premium Discount on PRULife Protector II

 

Premium Term

Premium Discount of the First Year Annualised Premium1

Basic Offer

Extra Offer (If enrol together with any of the selected supplementary benefit(s) under Offer 2)

5/10 years

0.5 month

Extra 0.5 month
(Total 1 month)

15/20/25/30 years

0.5 month

Extra 1 month
(Total 1.5 months)

Offer 2

Premium Discount on Selected Supplementary Benefit(s)

 

Number of Selected Supplementary Benefit to be enrolled

Premium Discount of the First Year Annualised Premium for Each Supplementary Benefit1

1

3 months
(Basic Offer)

2

+ Extra 1 month
(Total 4 months)

3 or above

+ Extra 3 months
(Total 6 months)

  1. The first modal premium of the policy due immediately after the end of the 1st policy year will be discounted by the amount of the premium discount, including the basic offer of the premium discount for the Eligible Plan (as defined in clause 4 of the terms and conditions section in the promotion flyer) under Offer 1 – Premium Discount on PRULife Protector II and for the Eligible Supplementary Benefit(s) (as defined in clause 5 of the terms and conditions section in the promotion flyer [if applicable]) under Offer 2 – Premium Discount on Selected Supplementary Benefit(s). The first modal premium of the policy due immediately after the end of the 2nd policy year will be discounted by extra 0.5 month of premium discount under the extra offer for the Eligible Plan under Offer 1 – Premium Discount on PRULife Protector II and all the premium discount under the extra offer for the Eligible Supplementary Benefit(s) under Offer 2 – Premium Discount on Selected Supplementary Benefit(s) (if applicable). The first modal premium of the policy due immediately after the end of the 3rd policy year will be discounted by the remaining 0.5 month of premium discount under the extra offer for the Eligible Plan under Offer 1 – Premium Discount on PRULife Protector II (only applicable to premium terms of 15/20/25/30 years).

  2. You may apply for tax relief on your qualifying premiums paid for the certified VHIS plans, but the premium discount amount would not be entitled to tax relief. For details on tax relief, please refer to the product brochure.

 

Terms and conditions apply

新客戶在香港境內經網上約見顧問即獲500港元保費折扣優惠

查詢及了解更多
取消
保您所愛 填補保障缺口 兼享保費折扣

保您 所愛

填補保障缺口 兼享保費折扣
聯絡我們

保誠明白您時刻關心摯愛是否得到足夠的保障,因此我們為您提供全方位保障方案,涵蓋一系列附加保障計劃,包括人壽、醫療、危疾及意外保障,讓您更加安心。

計算您的

保障缺口 >

凡於2020年7月29日至8月28日期間,成功投保美好人生保障計劃 II,並根據您的保險需要,一併投保任何指定附加保障計劃,可享以下優惠1

優惠一

美好人生保障計劃 II 保費折扣

 

保費供款年期

首年年度化保費折扣1

基本折扣

額外折扣(若一併投保於下列優惠2之任何指定附加保障計劃

5/10年

0.5個月

額外0.5個月
合共1個月)

15/20/25/30年

0.5個月

額外 1個月
合共1.5個月)

優惠二

指定附加保障計劃保費折扣

 

投保指定附加保障計劃數目

每份附加保障計劃的首年年度化保費折扣1

1份

3個月(基本折扣)

2份

+1個月額外折扣
合共4個月)

3份或以上

+3個月額外折扣
合共6個月)

  1. 合資格計劃(定義如宣傳單張所載之條款及細則第4項)及合資格附加保障計劃(定義如宣傳單張所載之條款及細則第5項[如適用])將於緊接第1個保單年度完結後之首期到期保費分別獲得「優惠1 – 美好人生保障計劃II保費折扣」「優惠2 – 指定附加保障計劃保費折扣」的基本折扣。合資格計劃及合資格附加保障計劃(如適用)將於緊接第2個保單年度完結後之首期到期保費分別獲得「優惠1 – 美好人生保障計劃II保費折扣」的0.5個月額外折扣及「優惠2 – 指定附加保障計劃保費折扣」的所有額外折扣(如適用)。合資格計劃將於緊接第3個保單年度完結後之首期到期保費獲得「優惠1 – 美好人生保障計劃II保費折扣」餘下0.5個月額外折扣(只適用於保費供款年期為15/20/25/30年)。

  2. 合資格的自願醫保計劃的已繳保費可申請稅務扣減,惟保費折扣金額不會享有稅務扣減。有關稅務扣減之詳情,請參閱產品小冊子。

 

受條款及細則約束