Activate myPrudential Account

Account Type

Life Insurance:
This account is available for life insurance policyowners only. Upon successful account activation, you can view and manage your life insurance policy, general insurance policy (if any) and employee benefits policy (if any), and automatically become a member of myPrudential Club. You have to enter your related information during the setup process for identity verification.
General Insurance / Employee Benefits :
This account is available for general insurance policyowners, and/or for Employee Benefits policyowners, subsidiary of these Employee Benefits policyowners and their covered employees only. Upon successful account activation, you can view and manage both general insurance policy and Employee Benefits policy, and automatically become a member of myPrudential Club. To register, you have to enter the policy number of your inforce general insurance or Employee Benefits policy, and related information during the registration process for identity verification.
myPrudential Club Membership:
Membership is free and available to all HKID holders. Upon successful registration, you can use various wealth management tools of myPrudential for free and enjoy exclusive benefits by collecting ePoint.

Important Notes

Once registered, you can only review and manage your General Insurance and/or Employee Benefits policy. If you have Life Insurance policy, please choose "Life Insurance" in Account Type for registration. For details, please click the icon near Account Type for information.

Policy Number of Employee Benefit Plan

Policy Number of Employee Benefit Plan

Policyowner’s HKID / Identity Document Number

Please enter all characters excluding symbols e.g. HKID number A123456(7) is entered as A1234567

登記 / 啟動 myPrudential

帳戶種類

人壽保險:
此帳戶只供人壽保險保單持有人使用。成功啟動帳戶後,您便可隨時查閱及管理您的人壽保險保單、一般保險保單(如有)及僱員福利保單(如有),而且自動成為 myPrudential Club 會員。在設定帳戶時,您必須輸入您的相關資料來確認身份。
一般保險 / 僱員福利 :
此帳戶只供一般保險保單及/或僱員福利保單持有人、該等保單持有人之附屬公司及受保僱員使用。成功啟動帳戶後,您便可隨時查閱及管理您的一般保險及僱員福利保單,而且自動成為 myPrudential Club 會員。在登記帳戶時,您必須輸入您有效的一般保險保單或僱員福利保單號碼及其相關資料來確認身份。

重要提示

當完成登記,您只可查閱及管理您的一般保險及/或僱員福利保單。如您擁有人壽保險保單,請在帳戶種類選擇「人壽保險 」進行登記。詳情請點擊帳戶種類旁邊的資訊圖標。

僱員福利計劃的保單號碼

僱員福利計劃的保單號碼

保單持有人的身份證明文件號碼

請輸入所有字元,標點符號除外。以香港身份證號碼為例,A123456(7) 應輸入為A1234567。