Tax Savings Calculator

Get an estimation of your tax savings in just a few steps!
 
 
Basic Tax Assessment Information
This tax savings calculator adopts Joint Assessment in making estimations if choosing “Both my spouse and I are taxpayers”.
HKD 132,000
Does not include the additional child allowance for the year of assessment in which each child is born and must meet all the other requirements for claiming child allowance.
Does not include additional allowance for dependent parents/grandparents (i.e. assuming not residing with you continuously throughout the year).
e.g. self-education expenses, home loan interest or approved charitable donations. For details on the requirements for claiming allowances and deductions, please refer to the Hong Kong Inland Revenue Department website.
 
Includes Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy premium paid by you and your spouse if choosing “Both my spouse and I are taxpayers”.
 
HKD 0
The aggregate maximum tax deductible limit for “Tax Deductible MPF Voluntary Contributions” (TVC) plan and QDAP is HKD 60,000 per taxpayer during the year of assessment if choosing “Individual Taxpayer”; the aggregate maximum tax deductible limit is HKD 120,000 if married couples have taxable income during the year of assessment. This calculation does not include TVC.
Enter information about you and / or your family members:
Member 1
Member 1
PRUHealth VHIS VIP Plan covers the expenses of semi-private room stays in Asia (including Australia and New Zealand) and provides full cover for key medical expenses with no itemised benefit limit, up to an annual cover of HKD 12 million and a lifetime cover of HKD 56 million. It is guaranteed renewal for life. You can select annual deductible to suit your needs.
Tailor your plan to fit your personal needs. Annual deductible is the fixed portion of eligible medical expenses, in a policy year, that the policyholder must pay before the Company shall reimburse the remaining medical expenses for the designated plan.
 
Choose the room level to fit your personal needs.
 
If the eligible medical expenses of specified benefit items exceed the itemised limits of the PRUHealth FlexiChoice Medical Plan, PRUHealth Major will cover up to 80% of the excess, subject to its itemised and annual limits.
 
HKD 0
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan with PRUHealth Major and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan with PRUHealth Major and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan with PRUHealth Major and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan with PRUHealth Major and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.
This is the first year's standard premium that is taken out as a standalone plan with PRUHealth Major and is paid annually. This premium amount presented does not include additional premium (if any) and the premium levy imposed by Insurance Authority. It is for reference only and should not be deemed as the actual premium required to be paid. For details, please refer to the product brochure of relevant product.

Specified relatives include your spouse and your children; parents, grandparents and siblings of yours or your spouse.
HKD 0
HKD 0
Total tax-deductible premium means the total amount that the taxpayer may claim for tax deductions for the premiums paid for the VHIS plans of the life assureds (including yourself, your spouse and your children; parents, grandparents and siblings of yours or your spouse) per year. The maximum premium for tax deduction is HKD 8,000 per life assured per year. For details of tax deduction eligibility, please refer to the detailed definitions in the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112).

Result

 

Estimated original tax payable

HKD 0

You haven’t input your “Total Income for taxable year”, please “Edit” to calculate again

Estimated tax payable after purchase
of the above tax-deductible product(s)

HKD 0

Estimated tax saving

HKD 0
 
Disclaimer
  1. The calculations of this tax savings calculator are based on the information provided by the Inland Revenue Department of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“IRD”) for the year of assessment 2020/21. All estimations and information provided shall be regarded as general reference only. The final and actual tax deductions and tax payable shall be determined by the IRD. This tax savings calculator does not collect or store any of the data entered.
  2. The calculations of this tax savings calculator do not consider any factors other than the parameters of based on your individual circumstances. The actual tax payable will be different from the estimated result. If you have any questions, please consult the IRD or your independent tax, legal and accounting consultants. The total amount of final tax deduction shall be determined by the IRD.
  3. The above estimated tax savings are calculated based on the information you entered. It is for your reference only and does not constitute tax advice. Prudential Hong Kong Limited ("Prudential" or "we") accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage arising from your use or reliance on such information or content.
  4. Tax payable in this calculator is calculated at progressive rates on your net chargeable income or at standard rate on your net income, whichever is lower. The estimated results and all information are for reference only, please refer to the Hong Kong Inland Revenue Department website for details www.ird.gov.hk.
  5. We do not provide any tax, legal or accounting advice and consultation. If you have any questions, please consult the IRD or independent tax, legal and accounting consultants.
  6. The above calculated premium is for reference only and shall be subject to underwriting. Please refer to the proposal illustration for the exact premiums. Premium rates are not guaranteed and are yearly adjustable based on the gender and attained age of the life assured and plan type at the time of plan renewal. We will determine the relevant premium rates on a portfolio basis based on several factors, such as our claims and persistency experience, medical price inflation, projected future medical costs and any applicable changes in benefit.
  7. The above information is for reference only. It does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance (either investment or other decision). It shall not constitute nor should it be taken as a substitute for professional advice on purchasing insurance policies. For more details about our VHIS or QDAP insurance plans, please refer to relevant product brochures.
  8. The information shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential Hong Kong Limited does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

扣稅計算機

簡單計算,輕鬆了解可省稅款!
 
 
基本稅務評估資料
如選擇「自己與配偶同為納稅人」, 本扣稅計算機之估算會預設為合併評稅。
HKD 132,000
子女數目不包括在每名子女出生的課稅年度可獲額外增加之子女免稅額並須符合申領子女免稅額的相關資格。
供養父母/祖父母/外祖父母數目不包括供養父母/祖父母/外祖父母之額外免稅額(即並非全年與您同住)。
如個人進修開支,居所貸款利息或認可慈善捐款。有關申領免稅額及扣減項目的規定,請參閱香港稅務局網頁
 
如選擇「自己與配偶同為納稅人」,合資格延期年金保單保費將包括自己及配偶。
 
HKD 0
若選擇「個別納稅人」,HKD 60,000為每位納稅人每課稅年度就「合資格延期年金保單之保費」及「強積金可扣稅自願性供款」之總額作稅務扣減的個人上限;若選擇「自己與配偶同為納稅人」,而夫婦二人於課稅年度均有應課稅入息,上限則為HKD 120,000。此計算並不包括強積金可扣稅自願性供款在內。
輸入您或/及家庭成員的資料:
成員 1
保誠自願醫保尚賓計劃涵蓋於亞洲(包括澳洲及新西蘭)入住半私家病房費用,就不設個別保障限額的主要醫療費用提供全數賠償,每年保障額達HKD 800萬及終身保障額達 HKD 3,200萬。計劃更保證終身續保,並可按照個人需要選擇每年自付費。
按照個人需要選擇自付費。每年自付費是指計劃賠償前保單持有人在該保單年度必須分擔的定額合資格醫療費用。
 
按照個人需要選擇病房級別。
 
當指定保障項目的合資格醫療費用超出保誠靈活自主醫保計劃下個別項目的賠償限額時,額外醫療計劃可賠償超出相關限額的費用的最多80%,以額外醫療計劃的個別項目及每年最高總賠償額為限。
 
HKD 0
此為基本計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃附加額外醫療計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃附加額外醫療計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃附加額外醫療計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃附加額外醫療計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。
此為基本計劃附加額外醫療計劃的年繳保費,未有計算額外保費(如有)及由保險業監管局徵收的保費徵費在內,所顯示之保費金額只供參考,並不能視為實際所需支付的保費。詳情請參閱相關產品小册子。

相關家庭成員包括您的配偶及子女;或您及您配偶的父母、祖父母、外祖父母及兄弟姊妹。
HKD 0
HKD 0
可扣稅的總保費為納稅人就每位受保人(包括您本人、您的配偶及子女;或您及您配偶的父母、祖父母、外祖父母或兄弟姊妹) 支付購買自願醫保計劃的保費申請稅務扣除的總額,每年每位受保人的最高金額為HKD 8,000。有關稅務扣減資格詳情,請參閱《稅務條例》(第112章)內的詳細定義。

計算結果

 

原先可能需付稅款

HKD 0

你未有輸入「課稅年度總收入」,請按「修改資料」以重新計算結果。

購買上述可扣稅產品後
的估算需付稅款

HKD 0

估計可節省的稅款

HKD 0
 
免責聲明
  1. 本扣稅計算機乃根據香港特別行政區稅務局(「稅務局」)於2020/21課稅年度資訊而建立,有關估算結果及所有信息僅供參考。最終及實際節省的稅項及所需繳付之稅項應由稅務局確定為準。此扣稅計算機不會收集或存儲您所輸入的任何數據。
  2. 本扣稅計算機並未因應您個別情況而產生本扣稅計算機參數以外的其他因素。實際所需繳付的稅款與估算結果將有不同,如閣下有任何疑問,請諮詢稅務局或尋求閣下的獨立稅務、法律和會計顧問。最終稅項扣除總額將由稅務局確定。
  3. 上述估計的稅務扣減估算是根據您輸入的資料而作出的。它僅供您作參考之用,並不構成稅務建議。保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」或「我們」)對於因這些資料內容或因使用這些資料所引致的任何損失,一概不負任何責任。
  4. 本扣稅計算機的需付稅款計算結果是按你在該課稅年度的應課稅入息實額以累進稅率計算;或以入息淨額以標準稅率計算,以較低者為準。有關估算結果及所有信息僅供參考,詳情請參閱香港稅務局網頁www.ird.gov.hk
  5. 保誠不會提供任何稅務、法律或會計建議或諮詢。如有任何疑問,請諮詢稅務局或尋求您的獨立稅務、法律和會計顧問。
  6. 以上計算之保費只供參考並須受核保所限。保費金額以建議書為準。保費率並非保證不變,我們將按計劃續保時受保人的性別及當時實際年齡及計劃類型而按年調整。保費率的調整將適用於所有同一類別保單,並基於不同因素,如我們的索償及續保經驗、醫療費用通脹、預期未來醫療費用及任何適用之保障修訂。
  7. 以上資訊只作參考,不能夠作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之保險合約或作為簽訂任何保險合約(或投資或其他決定)之要約、邀請或建議,亦不構成及不應被視作任何有關購買保單的專業意見。有關保誠自願醫保計劃或延期年金計劃之詳情,請參閱有關產品小冊子。
  8. 此資料並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。