Golf game is an enjoyable sport. Whilst you are concentrating on playing golf, accidents may happen unexpectedly. Besides suffering financial loss and bodily injury, you may also be liable to compensate any third parties involved. Our PRU choice Golfers is a comprehensive insurance plan which protects you against all these troubles, making your golf game a real fun for you. Even if you are playing golf overseas, PRUchoice Golfers offers the best protection to you.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

Note: The details listed are for reference only and does not constitute any contract or any part thereof between Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited and any other parties. Regarding other details and the terms and conditions of this insurance, please refer to the policy document. Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited will be happy to provide a specimen of the policy document upon your request.

 

Features

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Advantages
  1. We cover temporary total disablement with a maximum benefit up to 104 weeks.
  2. We reimburse your medical expenses arising out of accidental bodily injury whilst playing or practising golf.
  3. Benefits for personal effects is up to HK$20,000 a year.
  4. We pay you HK$10,000 for Hole-in-One celebration.
  5. Provision of 24 hours emergency assistance services for free.
  6. Insure together with spouse, and/or unmarried children aged 3 to 17 under the same policy to enjoy family premium.
  7. Apply PRUchoice Travel Annual Coverage at the same time to enjoy 10% off the first year premium of PRUchoice Golfers.
  8. Age limit for the benefits is up to 75.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Premium

 

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Remarks
  1. To effect a policy, the following information regarding the Insured are required.
    - Name
    - Age
    - ID Card No / Passport No
    - Occupation
    - Correspondence address and Telephone No
  2. Insured's Age Limit: 3 – 75 (Children aged 3 to 17 are allowed to be insured as one of the Insured Person under Family Cover ; Children aged 16 to 17 can also be insured as the Insured Person under Individual Cover).
  3. The excess applied to this policy:
    Excess of HK$500 is required for third party property damage claims arising out of the use of Golf Cart under the Section of Public Liability.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Product FAQ
Q:  Does PRUchoice Golfers Insurance provide worldwide cover?
A: Yes, as a golfer you can get a comprehensive protection from our PRUchoice Golfers no matter you are playing or practising golf in any recognized golf course or driving range in Hong Kong or overseas.

Q:  For the Medical Expenses Section, does the plan cover the medical expenses due to illness as well?
A:  No, we cover the medical expenses necessarily incurred as a result of accidental bodily injury whilst playing or practising golf on any recognized golf course or driving range and hence medical expenses arising from illness is not covered. If you would like to have a cover for medical expenses due to illness, you could consider our PRUchoice Medical instead.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Important Notes to Applicant
  1. Disclosure - The applicant is requested to disclose any other facts known to the applicant which are likely to affect acceptance or assessment of the insurance cover the applicant is applying for. Should the applicant have any doubts about what should be disclosed, please feel free to contact us or your financial consultant/broker. The applicant is recommended to keep a record (including copies of letters) of any additional information given for the applicant's future reference. Failure to disclose may mean that the Policy will not provide with the cover the applicant require, or perhaps may invalidate the Policy altogether.
  2. A specimen copy of the Policy and a copy of your completed Application Form will be supplied on request.
  3. All benefits and exclusions are only briefly outlined here. For further details, please refer to the Policy.
  4. The application form must be signed by a person who has attained age 18 or above.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

熱愛高爾夫球的您,必能從中體驗無限樂趣。正當您全情投入打高 爾夫球時,意外可能隨時發生,不但令您意興盡消,您更可能因此 招致財物損失,身體受傷,甚至要對第三者作出賠償。保誠精選「高球樂」高爾夫球保險計劃,為您提供至周全的全球保障﹐好讓您可以專心一致﹐盡情享受高球樂。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

註 : 列載資料只作參考之用,不能作為保誠財險有限公司與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約或合約之任何部分,有關本保險之其他詳情及條款及條件,請參閱保單。如有需要,保誠財險有限公司樂意提供保單樣本以供閣下參考,所有中文簡譯。如與英文有異,概以英文為準。

 

特點

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

優點

  1. 本計劃設有「暫時喪失全部工作能力」保障,賠償期最長可達104週。
  2. 練習或打高爾夫球時,若因意外導致身體受傷,我們會支付所需的醫療費用。
  3. 個人財物保障,賠償額一年可達港幣$20,000。
  4. 為慶祝您一棒入洞,我們會向您發出港幣$10,000的現金獎賞。
  5. 免費提供24小時緊急支援服務。
  6. 與配偶,及/或年齡介乎3至17歲的未婚子女一同投保,即可享有家庭保費優惠。
  7. 同時投保保誠精選「旅遊樂」全年保障,即可獲保誠精選「高球樂」首年保費九折優惠。
  8. 投保年齡最高為75歲。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

保費

 

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

備註

  1. 如要投保﹐請與本公司聯絡﹐並提交以下有關投保人的資料
    -姓名
    -年齡
    -身份證號碼/護照號碼
    -職業
    -通訊地址及電話
  2. 投保人的年齡限制:3 – 75 (年齡介乎3至17歲的子女可以在家庭保障下以受保人身份投保;16至17歲的子女則可以獨立以受保人身份投保個人保障)。
  3. 本保障的自負金額如下:
    「公眾責任」一項中,因使用高爾夫球車導致第三者財物損毀的索償,自負金額為港幣$500。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

產品常見問題

問: 保誠精選高球樂是否提供全球性保障?
答: 是,本計劃專為打高爾夫球人士提供全面的保障。無論你在本港或外地任何認可的高爾夫球場或訓練場練習或打高爾夫球皆可得到周全保障。

問: 本計劃有關醫療費用一項,會保障因病而引致的醫療開支嗎?
答: 由於醫療費用一項是會賠償投保人在任何認可的高爾夫球場或訓練場練習或打高爾夫球時,因意外而引致身體受傷所需的醫療費用﹐所以疾病導致的醫療開支﹐並非本計劃的保障範圍。如閣下希望得到這方面的保障,可考慮保誠精選「醫療寶」醫療保障計劃。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

申請人須知

  1. 透露 - 申請人必須就申請表內所有問題作出確實回答,並就申請需要提供一切有關資料,如有懷疑請向本公司或有關理財顧問/經紀查詢。如作出不確實回答或提供不正確資料,會令本保單作廢及不能生效。請保留申請表副本(包括信件影印本)以作日後參照。
  2. 如有需要,本公司可提供保單原文及申請表副本以作參考。
  3. 上述保障及不保範圍並未包括所有細節,詳情請參閱保單。
  4. 申請表必須由年滿18歲或以上的申請人簽署。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。