• PRUchoice Home

    Your home is the centre of your family life. It may cost you years to acquire its contents and your possessions. Anything from a typhoon to a fire, a burglary or simply a burst pipe can result in a considerable loss. This is why you have to get prepared and protect yourself before any misfortune happens to you. With PRUchoice Home, an all-in-one household insurance package, you can be sure that not only your assets are fully protected, but also other costly nuisances which may annoy you during troubled times.

  • PRUchoice Home Deluxe

    To ensure the enjoyment of quality life, most of us would choose a dream home in a sought-after area and fill it with superbly crafted stylish furniture, state-of-the-art appliances and valuable collections. Such dwellings can only truly be perfect when protected with comprehensive insurance cover. Prudential is proud to offer you and your loved ones a total peace of mind home protection, PRUchoice Home Deluxe.

  • PRUchoice Home Landlord Insurance Plan

    Being a landlord, you can secure your asset and also earn steady rental income. Nevertheless, are you aware of the additional risks of being a landlord? The additional risks such as the loss of or damage to the household contents that you leave to your tenant, or the rental loss and the recovery expenses that you will incur as a result of unforeseen incident, in particular the repairing cost arising out of losses due to accidents in your premises, or the liability as landlord towards third party bodily injury or death arising out of improper property maintenance. As a landlord, you may be eligible to a hefty sum of loss. PRUchoice Home Landlord Insurance Plan provides landlords with a comprehensive protection to the leased premises in order to secure your property investments.

  • PRUchoice Maid Insurance

    In today’s busy life, it is common to have a domestic helper at home and take a load off your mind. Whether the family hires an overseas domestic helper or local full-time/ part-time domestic helper, Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”) is pleased to offer you PRUchoice Maid Insurance, a comprehensive domestic helper insurance plan which allows you to meet the legal obligation as an employer and to provide an extra protection to your family and domestic helper. PRUchoice Maid Insurance also gives you an optional choice of Critical Illness Medical Top-Up Benefit to provide an additional medical protection against the critical illnesses* incurred by your overseas domestic helper.

     

    * 40 specified critical illnesses are covered under the Critical Illness Medical Top-Up Benefit.

• 家居寶

    一個舒適的家乃家庭生活重要的元素,為了給家人建立一個安樂窩,您會花大量時間和金錢添置各類物品,細心佈置您的家居。但幸褔並非必然,意外可能隨時發生,颱風、火災、盜竊,甚至水管爆裂而引起的種種意外,都可以招致嚴重的財物損失。因此,未雨綢繆,您應購買保誠精選「家居寶」家居保險計劃。

  • 名家寶

    懂得追求高質素的生活,自會在優越地點築建理想家園;您悉心選 購精緻時尚的傢具、功能卓越的名貴家品及價值不菲的藝術珍藏, 為的是一個令您引以為傲的理想家居,而為這個理想家居,您更需 投保周全的保險保障,有見及此,保誠為您及您的家人,推出 卓越家居保險計劃 - 保誠精選「名家寶」,好讓您盡享無憂生活。

  • 業主寶

    作為業主,一方面您既可擁有具保值能力的物業,同時又可以透過出租單位,賺取租金收入。然而,您又有否留意到,在業主身份下所須承擔的額外風險?當中包括您放置於出租物業內,讓租客使用的財物,可能因意外而損失或損毀;又或是租客在租用您的物業時,因突發事故,導致您損失租金或在追討過程中招致費用;更重要的是,當您的物業因意外而損毀所需的維修費,又或者是因物業維修失當時引致第三者傷亡,所出現的業主法律責任;作為業主可能負上龐大的金錢損失。保誠精選「業主寶」為業主及其出租物業提供全面保障,讓您投資物業增添多一份安全保障。

  • 僱傭寶

    現今香港人生活繁忙,很多家庭往往需聘請家庭傭工料理家務,保誠財險有限公司(「保誠」)誠意為您獻上保誠精選「僱傭寶」家庭傭工保障,讓身為僱主的您(無論聘請外籍家庭傭工或本地全職/兼職家務助理),可以安心履行作為僱主在法律上的責任,同時亦為您的家人及家庭傭工提供額外保障。此外,保誠精選「僱傭寶」更提供自選的危疾附加醫療保障,為不幸患上危疾*的外籍家庭傭工提供額外醫療保障。

     

    *在「危疾附加醫療保障」中受保的40種指定危疾。