To ensure the enjoyment of quality life, most of us would choose a dream home in a sought-after area and fill it with superbly crafted stylish furniture, state-of-the-art appliances and valuable collections. Such dwellings can only truly be perfect when protected with comprehensive insurance cover. Prudential is proud to offer you and your loved ones a total peace of mind home protection, PRUchoice Home Deluxe.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

Note: The details listed are for reference only and does not constitute any contract or any part thereof between Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited and any other parties. Regarding other details and the terms and conditions of this insurance, please refer to the policy document. Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited will be happy to provide a specimen of the policy document upon your request.

 

Features

Shield your cherished possessions
PRUchoice Home Deluxe protects your household contents and collections comprehensively from your refined interior design motifs, lifestyle furniture, cherished family collections such as jewellery and fine artworks to even designer handbags, furs and liquor. For discerning individuals like you, there is no more perfect fit insurance package that can provide such an all round coverage.

Protect your personal effects globally
Personal effects that are carried with you in everyday life may still have the chance to be accidentally lost or damaged. PRUchoice Home Deluxe understands your needs and prepares a worldwide personal effects protection for you. Coverage shall extend to cover accidental damage to mobile phone, the replacement cost of personal documents, the accidental loss of or damage to the newly purchased property in transit.

Offer extra protection for your collections or personal effects
Being collections or personal effects, they must be your treasure possessions. The limits in basic cover may not be able to provide a sufficient indemnity to these possessions. PRUchoice Home Deluxe hence offers you and your family members Collections Extra Cover and Personal Effects Extra Cover which allows you to increase the cover limit so as to obtain adequate protection.

Legal Liability Protection
No matter whether you are a property owner, a tenant, an occupier of the premises or a pet owner, PRUchoice Home Deluxe offers both you and your family members for the third party legal liability, including the legal cost, in respect of third party bodily injury or property damage arising out of negligence.

Home Assistance Services
Accidents can happen at any time! For this reason, we offer you a worry-free 24/7 Assistance Hotline with handy referral services for locksmiths, plumbers, electricians, dentists, babysitters, nurses, professional cleaners and exterminators. We shall additionally offer an annual protection for the cost of locksmith, plumbing and electrical assistance services that we refer to you.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Premium
Basic Cover
Annual Premium (HK$)
1. Household Contents and Collections Cover  
Gross Floor Area (sq.ft.)  
901 – 1,300
11,500
1,301 - 1,800
12,500
1,801 - 2,500
13,500
2,501 – 3,500
14,500
3,501 – 4,500
15,500
2. Personal Effects Worldwide Cover Free
3. Personal Money or Unauthorized Use of Credit Card Worldwide Cover Free
4. Third Party Legal Liability Cover Free
5. New Home Transition Period Protection Free
Optional Cover  
6. Collections Extra Cover At The Insured Premises Premium rate varies based on the nature of the items to be insured. It should be offered when we receive your application
7. Personal Effects Extra Cover
8. Building Structure "All Risks" Cover 0.09% on the sum insured
(0.11% if you would like to insure Building Structure "All Risks" Cover)
(0.16% on the sum insured if not occupied by you)

Insured Premises with gross floor area 4,501 sq.ft. or above is subject to the Company's special underwriting consideration.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Remarks
  • The insured premise should be solely occupied by the Insured and his/her family members/ cohabitants (as declared), should be under his/her control, should not be left unoccupied for more than sixty days each year, and should be built of brick, stone and concrete and roofed with concrete, and should be in good state of repair.
  • The excess applied to this Policy:
    1. No excess is applied to Sections of Third Party Legal Liability and Home assistance services. For other Sections except Building Structure" All Risks" Cover, there is an excess of HK$1,000 for each and every loss. Excess for water damage is HK$2,000 or 10% of the adjusted loss whichever is greater in respect of each and every loss.
    2. Excess of HK$3,000 is required for each and every loss other than that caused by fire or explosion under the Section of Building Structure " All Risks" Cover.
  • For the Section of Household Contents and Collections Cover
    1. Item means an article, a pair or set of articles.
    2. Valuables include items such as platinum, gold, jewellery watches, photographic equipment and the like.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Important Notes to Applicant
  1. Disclosure - The applicant is requested to disclose any other facts known to the applicant which are likely to affect acceptance or assessment of the insurance cover the applicant is applying for. Should the applicant have any doubts about what should be disclosed, please feel free to contact us or your financial consultant / broker. The applicant is recommended to keep a record (including copies of letters) of any additional information given for the applicant's future reference. Failure to disclose may mean that the Policy will not provide with the cover the applicant require, or perhaps may invalidate the Policy altogether.
  2. A specimen copy of the Policy and a copy of your completed Application Form will be supplied on request.
  3. All benefits and exclusions are only briefly outlined here. For further details, please refer to the Policy.
  4. The application form must be signed by a person who has attained age 18 or above.

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

懂得追求高質素的生活,自會在優越地點築建理想家園;您悉心選 購精緻時尚的傢具、功能卓越的名貴家品及價值不菲的藝術珍藏, 為的是一個令您引以為傲的理想家居,而為這個理想家居,您更需投保周全的保險保障,有見及此,保誠為您及您的家人,推出卓越家居保險計劃 - 保誠精選「名家寶」,好讓您盡享無憂生活。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

註 : 列載資料只作參考之用,不能作為保誠財險有限公司與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約或合約之任何部分,有關本保險之其他詳情及條款及條件,請參閱保單。如有需要,保誠財險有限公司樂意提供保單樣本以供閣下參考,所有中文簡譯。如與英文有異,概以英文為準。

 

特點

悉心保障您的至愛珍藏
保誠精選「名家寶」為您的家居財物和至愛珍藏提供全面的保障,保障範圍伸延至精雕細琢的雅緻陳設、品味傢具、家傳之寶的名 貴首飾及藝術珍藏;甚至是出自設計名師的手袋、皮草及佳釀,一一都可成為受保項目!對於追求卓越保障的您而言,保誠精選「名家寶」均能照顧您的獨特需要,絕對是您的不二之選。

全球保障您的貼身個人財物
再貼身的個人財物,都難免有意外損失或損毀的機會。保誠精選 「名家寶」明白您的需要,為您提供全球個人財物保障,保障包括手機的意外損毀,個人文件的補領費用及新購財物在運送途中的意外損失或損毀。

為您的珍藏或個人財物提供額外保障
能成為珍藏或個人財物,它們必然是您的心頭好。基本保障中的保障額未必能夠為這些財物提供足額的賠償。因此,我們誠意為您和您的 家人推出額外珍藏保障及個人財物保障,好讓您以一個較高的限額,為它們投保十足的保障!

法律責任保障
無論您是受保居所的業主、租戶、住戶或寵物的主人,保誠精選 「名家寶」為您及您的家人提供因疏忽導致第三者身體受傷或財物損失的法律責任保障,當中保障更包括法律開支。

家居支援服務
意外從來都是隨時隨地發生!因此,我們為您提供全年無休的支援熱線,在您有需要時,轉介不同範疇的專業人士,當中包括鎖匠、水喉匠、電工、牙醫、褓姆、看護、專業清潔公司及滅蟲公司。我們 更會為當中所轉介的鎖匠、水喉匠、電工,我們在提供支援服務時所收取的費用提供保障。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

保費

基本保障
每年保費 (港幣 $)
1. 家居財物及珍藏保障  
建築面積(平方呎)  
901 – 1,300
11,500
1,301 - 1,800
12,500
1,801 - 2,500
13,500
2,501 – 3,500
14,500
3,501 – 4,500
15,500
2. 全球個人財物保障 免費
3. 全球遺失現金或信用卡被盜用保障 免費
4. 第三者法律責任保障 免費
5. 新居過渡期保障 免費
自選保障項目  
6. 受保住所內珍藏的額外保障 就不同物件類別,保率有所不同;我們在收到有關申請時按個別情況提供保率
7. 額外個人財物保障
8. 樓宇結構「全險」保障 保率為投保額的 0.09%
(單獨投保樓宇結構「全險」保障,保率為投保額之0.11%)
(若非自住,保率為投保額的 0.16%)

本公司將對4,501平方呎或以上建築面積的住所作特別處理

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

備註

  • 投保住所需全由投保人及其家人/同居人士(已申報者)所佔有,及每年不會空置超過六十天,而住所的牆身是採用磚、石及三合土作為建築材料,屋頂則採用三合土建成,並有經常維修,適宜居住。
  • 本保障的自負金額如下:
    1. 「第三者責任保障」及「綜合家居支援服務」均不設自負額。除樓宇結構 「全險」保障外,其餘保障每項損失的自負額為港幣$1,000。若由水濕所引致的損失,每項損失的自負額則為損失總值的10%,或港幣 $2,000,以較高者為準。
    2. 樓宇結構「全險」保障一項中的自負金額為港幣$3,000,若由火災或爆炸引致損失,則自負額可獲豁免。
  • 基本保障中有關家居財物及珍藏保障一項說明如下:
    1. 每件是指一件、一對或一套物品。
    2. 貴重財物包括白金、黃金、珠寶首飾、錶及攝影器材等。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

申請人須知

  1. 透露 - 申請人必須就申請表內所有問題作出確實回答,並就申請需要提供一切有關資料,如有懷疑請向本公司或有關理財顧問/經紀查詢。如作出不確實回答或提供不正確資料,會令本保單作廢及不能生效。請保留申請表副本(包括信件影印本)以作日後參照。
  2. 如有需要,本公司可提供保單原文及申請表副本以作參考。
  3. 上述保障及不保範圍並未包括所有細節,詳情請參閱保單。
  4. 申請表必須由年滿18歲或以上的申請人簽署。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。