Cruise, a new trend of vacation with your family where you can enjoy a hassle-free holiday on a cruise ship with various shore excursions. Extra risks may exist during cruise travel in addition to ordinary travel by air or by train, including shore excursion or scheduled port of call cancelled, or additional expenses to re-join the cruise ship after shore excursion if boarding missed due to unexpected adverse weather, or cruise cancellation if boarding overseas due to travel delay of airline by mechanical defect. Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”) is pleased to offer you PRUchoice Cruise Travel, a comprehensive protection to your cruise vacation.

(Applicable on or after 4 August, 2017)

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

Note: The details listed are for reference only and does not constitute any contract or any part thereof between Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited and any other parties. Regarding other details and the terms and conditions of this insurance, please refer to the policy document. Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited will be happy to provide a specimen of the policy document upon your request.

Special Features

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Insurance Cover at a Glance

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Covered Sports and Activities List

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Premium

 

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Scale of Benefits of Personal Accident Section

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Main Exclusions

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

Important Notes to Applicant

This product is underwritten by Prudential General Insurance Hong Kong Limited ("PGHK"). The copyrights of the contents of this webpage are owned by PGHK.

This document is for Hong Kong distribution only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. PGHK does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

郵輪已成為您和家人度假旅遊的新趨勢,讓您既可在郵輪上享受一個無憂的假期,亦可參加各種不同的岸上觀光行程。有別於一般以飛機或火車為主要交通工具的旅遊形式,郵輪旅遊存在額外的風險,包括因惡劣天氣導致取消岸上觀光行程或原定停泊港口、或因而在岸上觀光後錯過登船而需自費前往下一個停泊港口、或因機械故障導致航機延誤及未能在海外趕及登船而需取消郵輪旅程等,一般旅遊保險未能涵蓋的額外風險。保誠財險有限公司( 保誠)誠意為您獻上保誠精選「郵輪旅遊樂」,為您的郵輪假期提供全面保障。

(2017年8月4日或之後適用)

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

註 : 列載資料只作參考之用,不能作為保誠財險有限公司與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約或合約之任何部分,有關本保險之其他詳情及條款及條件,請參閱保單。如有需要,保誠財險有限公司樂意提供保單樣本以供閣下參考,所有中文簡譯。如與英文有異,概以英文為準。

計劃特點

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

保障一覽表

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

受保障的運動及活動列表

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

保費

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

人身意外保障 - 保障賠償表

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

主要不保事項

 

以上內容只供參考,請參閱保單內所列明的詳細內容。

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。

申請人須知

此產品由保誠財險有限公司 (「保誠財險」) 承保。此網頁內容之版權是由保誠財險所擁有。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠財險不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。