To better protect your child’s future

Many parents choose to plan ahead for their children by taking out an insurance plan for them, but few parents realise the impact of not being able to pay the premium under the plan when faced with unexpected circumstances. With our Payor Benefit, Prudential assures that your child will maintain full protection under his/her policy, regardless of any mishaps which may occur.

Payor Benefit at a glance

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

Payor Benefit is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

爲孩子的未來提供更佳保障

爲了幫助子女計劃將來,很多父母都會選擇爲子女購買一份兒童保險,往往忽略一旦自己遇到意外而未能繳付保費的話,將會影響到子女的保障。保誠提供的投保人保障正要令保障更全面,即使投保人遇到不幸的事情,子女仍可安享全面保障。

投保人保障概覽

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

投保人保障由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。此文件只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀產品小冊子載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。