PRUhealth critical illness extended care - In-depth health cover for your child and secure their future further with 2 extra levels of protection

 

 PRUhealth critical illness extended care - In-depth health cover for your child and secure their future further with 2 extra levels of protection

 

We do protection for your child
 
In-depth health cover for your child - and secure their future further with 2 extra levels of protection

 

Making sure your child is cared for, safe and secure is one of the most important things you can do. To help, we are offering 2 extra levels of protection when you take out PRUhealth critical illness extended care for your child – at no extra cost to you. Your child needs to be aged 18 or below (age next birthday [ANB]) and you need to take out the plan between 25 September and 24 December 2019 (the “Promotion Period”).

 

Offer 1 - Parental Premium Waiver Benefit of PRUhealth critical illness extended care^

 

If you (as the policyholder) unfortunately pass away before the premium term ends, we will waive all the future premiums of your child’s PRUhealth critical illness extended care – but leave the protection still in place. As the life assured’s parent, you may also register your spouse as one of the covered persons for the benefit described above.

 

We will provide this benefit for policyholder and policyholder’s spouse aged 19-51 (ANB) when the plan comes into force. There’s no need to give us any extra health information to enjoy this benefit. Except for death caused by an accident, the policy needs to have been in force for at least 2 years when the policyholder (or their spouse) unfortunately passes away to be eligible for this benefit.

 

PRUhealth critical illness extended care - Double protection for the first 10 policy years of Critical illness care enhancer

 

After we have issued the policy, the benefit also applies to the updated policyholder or their spouse, subject to their age and our waiting period requirement.

 

 

 

Offer 2: Double protection for the first 10 policy years of Critical illness care enhancer^

 

During the first 10 policy years, we give you a Critical illness care enhancer - an additional one-off payment for the first major disease claim or death claim. We will upgrade this from its original 50% to 100% if you take out the plan during the Promotion Period (“Upgraded Critical Illness Care Enhancer”).

 

PRUhealth critical illness extended care - Double protection for the first 10 policy years of Critical illness care enhancer
Life Assured

Age 18 or below (ANB) when the plan comes into force
PRUhealth critical illness extended care - Double protection for the first 10 policy years of Critical illness care enhancer

 

What’s more, if you have not made any claims under your child’s PRUhealth critical illness extended care, you can convert this Upgraded Critical Illness Care Enhancer to a new life insurance plan with a cash value that provides life and/or critical illness cover (as specified by us when you convert it) for your child. You can do this within 1 month before or after this protection ends without the need to give us any health information. This gives them longer term life and/or critical illness cover as they grow.

 

^ Subject to terms and conditions stated in policy document.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact your consultant or call our Customer Service Hotline
There is more information about the offer in the terms and conditions on the next page.

 

PRUhealth critical illness extended care - In-depth health cover for your child and secure their future further with 2 extra levels of protection

守護健康危疾加護保 - 雙重額外保障 為子女的健康未來護航

 

 守護健康危疾加護保 - 雙重額外保障 為子女的健康未來護航

 

用行動 為子女守護一生
 
雙重額外保障 為子女的健康未來護航

 

為人父母,當然希望為子女提供安穩美滿的將來。因此,凡於2019年9月25日至12月24日(「推廣期」)期間,為18歲(下次生日年齡)或以下的子女投保守護健康危疾加護保,我們會提供雙重額外加護保障,而您毋須額外支付保費。

 

優惠1:守護健康危疾加護保之親子保費豁免保障^

 

假如您(作為保單持有人)於保費供款期完結前不幸身故,我們將會豁免您子女的守護健康危疾加護保往後的所有保費,而您的子女可以繼續受到保障。作為受保人的父親或母親,您亦可以登記您的配偶作為上述保障之受保人士之一。

 

您或您的配偶在計劃開始時必須介乎19至51歲(下次生日年齡),並毋須就享有此保障提供任何額外健康資料。保單必須在保單持有人(或其配偶)身故時已生效最少2年,我們方會提供此保障(因意外身故則除外)。

 

守護健康危疾加護保 - 優惠1 - 守護健康危疾加護保之親子保費豁免保障

 

如保單持有人或配偶於保單發出後有任何更改,此保障亦適用於新的保單持有人或配偶,惟須符合有關年齡及等候期之相關條件。

 

 

 

優惠2:首10年可享額外危疾加護保雙倍保障^

 

計劃於首10個保單年度內特設額外危疾加護保,就首次嚴重疾病保障或身故賠償提供一筆過額外保障。只要於推廣期內投保,我們會把此額外保障由原來的50%提升至100%(「額外危疾加護保升級保障」)

 

守護健康危疾加護保 - 首10年可享額外危疾加護保雙倍保障
受保人

於計劃開始時為18歲(下次生日年齡)或以下
守護健康危疾加護保 - 首10年可享額外危疾加護保雙倍保障

 

此外,假如您沒有於您子女的守護健康危疾加護保作出任何索償,您更可於額外危疾加護保升級保障期滿前或期滿後之1個月內,將此保障轉換為一份具備現金價值的全新人壽及/或危疾保障計劃(須轉換至我們屆時指定的壽險計劃),並毋須提供任何健康資料。如此一來,您的摯愛子女就可以在成長途中,享有更長遠的人壽及/或危疾保障。

 

^ 受限於保單文件之條款及細則。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

聯絡您的顧問或致電客戶服務熱線
有關此推廣之詳情,請參閱後頁的條款及細則。

 

守護健康危疾加護保 - 雙重額外保障 為子女的健康未來護航