Select your language
For more inquiries
Cancel
We DO family

We Do Family
Love transcends time

Although there are many ways to express your love for your family, the simplest and most meaningful one is by helping them prepare for the future and establishing a safety net that can be passed on for generations!

Prudential is committed to supporting families like yours by further enhancing our comprehensive family protection offerings and
'We Do Family' concept in creating the kind of love that lasts beyond centuries. 

New promotion video


If you had one chance to travel across time, who would you visit?

Listen to a heart-warming family story that transcends time, as told by Jeffrey and Kenny.

Learn more about Evergreen Wealth Income

Prudential Longevity Resilience Survey 

 

Will you live longer than expected? 92% of our interviewees do not believe that they will. Are you one of them?

As a forward-thinking brand with access to the latest market research, we have learned that life expectancy is on the rise. However, most Hong Kong people underestimate their life expectancy and have no sufficient retirement plans in place, increasing their longevity risk. With timely preparation, you can secure enough protection for a carefree retirement and more to share with your family and future generations.

Learn more

Famvatar

Exciting times lie ahead as we celebrate diverse modern families together! We’re championing everything that’s unique about you and your loved ones, so you can get the most out of life with all the protection you need.

It starts right here with your very own Famvatar - a Prudential-only digital experience that lets you create avatars of your family members that can even be used as fun chat stickers!

Join us on our journey of family diversity now

Learn more

Important Information

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plan for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

Any general tax information provided above is for reference only. Please note that the tax law, regulations or interpretations are subject to change and may affect related tax benefits including the eligibility criteria for tax deduction. We do not take any responsibility to inform you about any changes in the laws and regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. Further information on tax concessions applicable to VHIS may be found at https://www.vhis.gov.hk/en/.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

Evergreen Wealth Income, PRUHealth VHIS EasyChoice Plan and Evergreen Wealth Multi-Currency Plan are underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). You can always choose to take out this plan as a standalone plan without enrolling with other type(s) of insurance product at the same time, unless such plan is only available as a supplementary benefit which needs to be attached to a basic plan. This brochure does not contain the full terms and conditions of this plan and is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in this brochure. For further details and the full terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and / or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

選擇語言
查詢及了解更多
取消
we do family

保誠 保障您家
讓愛跨越時間

表達對家人的愛可以用很多不同的方式,但最簡單直接的方法可能是為他們好好準備未來,建立一個安全的保護網,世世代代承傳下去!

保誠一直心繫每個家庭,承諾為您及下一代提供全面保障。我們會繼續無間斷支持不同家庭的需要,強化家庭保障上的全面性,深化 We Do Family 的理念,用行動,讓愛跨越世紀。

全新宣傳短片


如果有一次穿越時間嘅機會,您會去搵邊個?

魏浚笙(Jeffrey)黃德斌娓娓道出一個穿越時空的感人家庭故事。

了解雋享入息保障計劃

長壽風險抗力調查

你比預期更長壽?92%的受訪者低估自己的預期壽命,你是否其中一個?

作為具前瞻性的品牌,我們透過最新的市場調查,了解到人均壽命不斷延長,而大部分港人都低估了其預期壽命及未有充足的退休計劃,增加了長壽風險的機會,若及早做好保障準備,不但可令自己享受無憂的退休生活,更可惠及摯愛家人及其後代。

了解更多

家庭虛擬化身 Famvatar

我們全力支持現代家庭的多元化,尊重及包容你和你摯愛的獨特之處,積極配合你的不同需要提供保障,令你活盡精彩。

現在就由你個人專屬的家庭虛擬化身Famvatar開始 — 保誠帶來的獨家數碼體驗,讓你為你的家庭成員創造虛擬人物,並製作出趣味豐富的聊天貼圖於不同的社交平台使用。

立即與我們踏上這趟多元家庭之旅

了解 更多

重要資訊

有關股東全資分紅計劃及股東全資分紅保單業務基金運作的更多資訊(例如投資策略及分紅理念),請參閱股東全資分紅計劃小冊子

本文中提供的所有基本稅務資料僅作參考用途,稅務相關法律、條例或釋義可能有變,或會影響有關的稅務優惠,包括稅項扣除的資格要求。保誠不會承擔任何責任通知您有關的法律和條例或釋義出現任何變動,以及該等變動如何影響您。如欲了解適用於自願醫保保單的稅務寬減詳情,可參閱https://www.vhis.gov.hk/tc/

在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品小冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品小冊子及保單文件。

註釋

雋享入息保障計劃、保誠自願醫保摯稱心計劃及雋富多元貨幣計劃由保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)承保。您可以選擇單獨投保本計劃,毋須同時投保其他類型的保險產品,除非該計劃只設附加保障選項,而必須附加於基本計劃。此文件不包含本計劃的完整條款及細則並只作參考之用,不能作為保誠與任何人士或團體所訂立之任何合約。您應仔細閱讀此文件載列的風險披露事項及主要不保範圍(如有)。如欲了解更多有關本計劃之其他詳情、完整條款及細則,請向保誠索取保單樣本以作參考。

保誠有權根據保單持有人及 / 或受保人在投保時所提供的資料接受或拒絕任何申請。

繳付保費之劃線支票抬頭請註明「保誠保險有限公司」。

此文件僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為保誠在香港境外提供、出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。