• PRUlife monthly income plan

    As your life stage changes, so do your financial needs. Being financially prepared gives you security and the flexibility to support your goals at different life stages. So, as a key part of your financial planning, PRUlife monthly income plan gives you 20 years of regular income after just 5 years of premium payment. You can use the income as you want – to fund your retirement or pay school fees for your children. The plan offers financial protection in the event of death to protect your loved ones.

  • PRUretirement early income plan

    When you plan to retire soon and need a secure income in retirement, we can help you achieve your goals. By paying a single premium into the PRUretirement early income plan and leaving it to accumulate for as little as 1 or 5 years, you are guaranteed a monthly stream of income for 20 years once you have retired as well as financial protection in the event of death.

  • PRUretirement enriched income plan

    To enjoy your retirement, it is important to maintain your financial freedom, so you need to plan early for a regular and secure income. With only 5 years of premium payment, PRUretirement enriched income plan offers you a steady stream of monthly income for 20 years. The plan also gives you financial protection against death and cancer.

• 「月享錢」入息計劃

    您的財務需要會因應不同的人生階段而改變。因此,您需要穩健靈活的財務後盾,以實現不同人生階段的目標。月享錢」入息計劃是您財務規劃的重要一環,您只需繳付5年保費,計劃便會支付長達20年的定期入息,可用作退休基金或為您的子女繳交學費。計劃提供身故賠償,為您的摯愛提供財務保障。

  • 「寫意人生」入息計劃

    當您計劃在短期内退休,並希望退休後享有穩定入息,我們的退休計劃正能助您如願以償。只需一筆過繳付保費及讓保費積存最短1年或5年,「寫意人生」入息計劃便會在您退休時保證支付長達20年的每月入息,同時更為身故提供財務保障。

  • 「無憂生活」入息計劃

    您希望享受退休生活,因此應該及早開始策劃,以確保退休後仍然享有穩定可靠的收入。您只需繳付5年保費,「無憂生活」入息計劃便會支付長達20年的每月入息,計劃同時提供身故賠償及癌症保障,為您減輕財政壓力。