• Prudential wishes you a prosperous Year of the Rat!
    We DO festivity with warm wishes to welcome the new year
    Please click the above link for more details.
  • We shelter you against the "Novel Coronavirus"
    First Time in the Hong Kong Market - From 23 January until 30 April 2020 (the “Coverage Period”), if you own any in force Prudential Life Insurance Plans (including plans you take up before or during the Coverage Period) or in force Prudential Personal Hospitalisation Insurance or Group Medical Insurance plans (including plans you take up before or during the Coverage Period), and the life assured, insured person or covered employee or covered dependants (collectively the “Covered Person(s)”) are unfortunately diagnosed with the Novel Coronavirus during the Coverage Period, we will provide a Free Additional Hospital Cash Benefit of HKD600/day during a hospital stay (“Confinement”) of up to 45 days, with no waiting period required.
  • Evergreen Growth Saver Plus II - Prudential wishes you a happy CNY with an extra festive early bird offer
    From 30 January to 26 February 2020, when you successfully take out the Evergreen Growth Saver Plus II with the designated first year’s total annualised premium, we will give you up to 6% premium discount of your first year’s total annualised premium.

    To celebrate the Chinese New Year, we offer an extra Early Bird CNY Lai See if you successfully take out the plan from 30 January to 15 February 2020, giving you up to HKD38,888!

    (Subject to terms and conditions)
  • Enrol VHIS Plan(s) together with selected health insurance plan(s) and enjoy up to 4 months’ premium discount
    When you successfully take out any of the 2 certified plans under the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”)PRUHealth CoreChoice Medical Plan and PRUHealth FlexiChoice Medical Plan from 30 January to 28 March 2020, we will give you a premium discount for 3 months on the Selected plan(s).

    Based on your insurance needs, if you also take out any of our selected health insurance plan(s) during the promotion period, we will give you another extra premium discount for 1 month. That’s a premium discount of up to a total of 4 months of your first year annualised premium on the Selected Plan(s).

    (Subject to terms and conditions)
  • Enrol PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan together with selected health insurance plan(s) and enjoy up to 8% premium discount
    From 30 January to 28 March 2020, when you successfully take out the PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan – which is certified by the Insurance Authority as a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy – we will give you up to 6% premium discount of your first year annualised premium.

    Based on your insurance needs, if you also take out any of the selected health insurance plan(s) during the promotion period, we will give you another extra 2% premium discount. That’s a premium discount of up to a total of 8% of your first year annualised premium on PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan.

    (Subject to terms and conditions)

• 英國保誠祝您鼠年如意
    用行動 與您一同為新年許下願望
    請按以上連結瀏覽有關詳情。
  • 「用行動」 全力支援您對抗「新型冠狀病毒」
    全港率先推出 - 凡於2020年1月23日至4月30日(「保障期」)期間,假如您持有任何一份生效的保誠壽險計劃(包括於保障期前已投保,或於保障期內投保的計劃),或一份生效的保誠財險個人或團體醫療住院保單(包括於保障期前已投保,或於保障期內投保的計劃),而受保人、受保員工或受保家屬(統稱「受保人士」)於保障期內不幸確診「新型冠狀病毒」而需住院,我們將於住院期間提供每日600港元額外住院現金保障長達45日無需等候期

    (須受有關條款及細則約束)
  • 特級「雋陞」儲蓄保障計劃II — 保誠與您喜迎新春  額外送您佳節提早投保優惠
    凡於2020年1月30日至2月26日期間,成功投保特級「雋陞」儲蓄保障計劃II,並達指定首年總年度化保費,可享高達6%首年總年度化保費折扣優惠

    為慶祝農曆新年的來臨,若您於2020年1月30日至2月15日期間成功投保此計劃,可額外獲高達38,888港元提早投保大利是!

    (須受有關條款及細則約束)
  • 同時投保自願醫保計劃及指定健康保險計劃  可享高達4個月保費折扣
    凡於2020年1月30日至3月28日期間,成功投保任何1款指定自願醫保計劃之認可產品 – 保誠自主醫保計劃保誠靈活自主醫保計劃,就指定計劃可享3個月保費折扣優惠

    根據您的保險需要,若您於推廣期內一併投保任何指定健康保險計劃,更可享有額外1個月保費折扣優惠,即就成功投保指定計劃享有高達4個月保費折扣優惠

    (須受有關條款及細則約束)
  • 同時投保保誠「雋逸人生」延期年金計劃及指定健康保險計劃  可享高達8%保費折扣
    凡於2020年1月30日至3月28日期間,成功投保保誠「雋逸人生」延期年金計劃,一份獲保險業監管局認證的合資格延期年金保單,可享高達6%首年年度化保費折扣優惠

    根據您的保險需要,若您於推廣期內一併投保任何指定健康保險計劃,更可享有額外2%保費折扣優惠,即就成功投保保誠「雋逸人生」延期年金計劃享有高達共8%首年年度化保費折扣優惠

    (須受有關條款及細則約束)