Corporate Ad

Launch of 2012 Corporate Advertising Campaign - "Listening to the Smallest Voices"

Our new Corporate Advertising Campaign will go live on 4 June! This campaign, named "Listening to the Smallest Voices", demonstrates Prudential's continuous commitment to our listening credo, not even neglecting voices from the smallest nor the most innocent. 

Though a region-wide campaign, this commercial is produced locally for the first time ever, featuring 12 adorable Hong Kong children. All episodes are shot with real scenes and the children talents were engaged spontaneously with their funny and most candid reaction towards their unfamiliar topic of insurance and health protection. This campaign is developed by Ogilvy and Mather Advertising Hong Kong.

The first burst will include a 30-second TV commercial under the theme of health protection to build a connection with our PRUmyhealth marketing campaign, reinforcing our dedication to offering health solutions for customers with the recently launched flagship product of PRUmyhealth lifelong crisis protector.

You will see our TV commercials in various prime TV channels, such as TVB Jade, TVB Pearl, and Cable TV. In addition, the campaign will be followed by a diverse mix of media channels, namely outdoor billboard, bus body, newspaper, magazine, and digital media to sustain our brand awareness running from early June till end of July.

企業廣告

2012英國保誠企業品牌廣告 「Listening to the Smallest Voices」全面展開

我們最新的品牌廣告活動在6月4日隆重推出!在廣告中,我們持續推廣英國保誠用心聆聽的悠久企業信念。透過聆聽最細小的聲音,英國保誠希望以此廣告表達我們對客戶鉅細無遺的用心聆聽精神。


有別以往的亞洲品牌廣告,是次廣告全由本地廣告人員策劃及製作;廣告中12 位小演員全由港 人擔任,並在小演員的真實日常活動場地拍攝,以捕捉他們在面對人生問題時自然有趣的一面 。


首輪廣告包括30秒電視廣告,並選取有關保障健康的問題,以配合我們全新推出的「摯為您」 危疾終身保計劃的市場推廣活動。


全新一輯的電視廣告會於各大電視台包括無線電視翡翠台、明珠台及有線電視等播出。此外, 我們將於六月及七月份於各類廣告媒體作多元化宣傳。除了於各大報章雜誌刊登全版廣告外, 廣告亦會在戶外廣告牌、巴士車身及電子媒介刊登。