• Juvenile PRUmed hospital care plan / PRUmed hospital care plan
    • Daily cash for any hospital confinement required within the benefit area up to a maximum of 1,000 days
    • Double benefit in the event of admission to intensive care unit
    • The cash payable can be spent in any way you like
    • Coverage to age 75 (age next birthday), giving you total peace of mind
  • Long Term Care Benefit

    Good health is an invaluable asset to all of us. If a misfortune such as an accident or a serious illness occurs so that longterm care is required, you and your family will be burdened both emotionally and financially. The Long Term Care Benefit is designed to provide the person covered by the policy (the “Life Assured”) with regular monthly benefit1 so as to lessen the financial burdenshould he/she be unable to take care of himself/herself by performing daily activities2, thus allowing the Life Assured tohave a carefree recovery.

  • PRUhealth critical illness extended care

    Now, more than ever, critical illnesses are survivable, but we have little control over their financial impact if they strike again. PRUhealth critical illness extended care offers - with limited years of premium payment – in-depth protection against different disease conditions. Even if you claim for a major disease condition, it keeps on protecting you with cover for 2 more claims for cancer; also 2 further claims for a combination of heart attack or stroke. The plan also covers you for benign tumour removal.

  • PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige

    PRUhealth critical illness multi-care prestige protects you with multi-claim critical illness and life cover – both in one plan. With protection against 126 disease conditions, you can make multiple claims and still be protected by the life cover. We will even care for you in your own home to aid recovery. We also safeguard your children with our dedicated children’s triple protection.

  • PRUhealth critical illness smartchoice

    PRUhealth critical illness smartchoice protects you against the financial impact of 43 disease conditions, including 40 Major Disease Conditions and 3 Early Stage Major Disease Conditions. With limited years of premium payment, the plan pays a lump sum when you are diagnosed with any one of the diseases we cover – so you can focus on getting better.

  • PRUhealth critical illness term

    PRUhealth critical illness term combines life protection and lump sum coverage against 40 major disease conditions. With highly affordable premiums, this plan is designed to meet your needs at different stages of life.

  • PRUhealth critical illness protector
    • Covers 75 early to late stage disease conditions
    • Protection for early stage major disease conditions, including pre-cancerous conditions
    • Retains protection amount after early stage major disease condition claims before age 75 (age next birthday [ANB])
    • Up to 70% extra protection for the first 10 years
    • Additional 20% protection for late stage major disease conditions
    • Benefit Protector Option – to combat inflation
  • PRUhealth essential critical care

    Medical costs should never be a barrier to getting the treatment you need when you are diagnosed with a serious illness. PRUhealth essential critical care covers all your eligible medical expenses for cancer, heart attack and stroke treatments. You can get up to HKD 18,000,000 of cover - for life - at an affordable premium.

  • PRUhealth lady care

    PRUhealth lady care protects you against the financial impact of common female illnesses, including pre-cancerous conditions. If you are diagnosed with any of the female illnesses we cover, you will receive a lump sum you can use for any purpose. The plan also provides cover for the costs of various types of medical procedures.

  • PRUhealth medical plus

    When you need hospital care, PRUhealth medical plus is a medical insurance that offers you lifetime cover of HKD 30,000,000 (HKD 10,000,000 annually). With access to semi-private room treatment and with no limit on most eligible hospitalisation and surgical fees, you can concentrate on recovering faster without worrying about the costs.

  • PRUhealth secure top-up plan

    We understand that you deserve quality healthcare service throughout your work life and retirement, and we know that you demand for a plan that will enhance your existing medical protection and save you from paying substantial hospital expenses. This is why we offer PRUhealth secure top-up plan, which supplements your existing group or individual medical plan(s) (“other medical plan(s)”) by reimbursing 90% of eligible medical expenses that are in excess of your existing coverage and provides you with guaranteed conversion and guaranteed whole life renewal.

  • PRUmed lifelong care plan
    • A total solution for lifelong medical protection
    • Comprehensive coverage to reimburse you for medically necessary expenses
    • Extra coverage for total peace of mind
  • PRUmyhealth cancer protector

    More patients are surviving and recovering from cancer. To fight this tough battle, the last thing you need to worry is money. With PRUmyhealth cancer protector, we offer protection to reimburse all eligible expenses that might be required in a cancer treatment so that you can focus on getting well.

    Plan highlights

    • Reimbursement of cancer treatment costs up to HKD 6,000,000 / USD 750,000 over lifetime, subject to the plan selected
    • Comprehensive protection, from diagnostic tests to post-treatment monitoring, both inpatient and outpatient
    • Access to cancer therapies including chemotherapy, radiotherapy, targeted therapy and hormonal therapy
    • Lifetime guaranteed renewable
  • PRUmyhealth prestige medical plan

    Tailored for our most prestigious customers aged 1 to 70 (age next birthday [ANB]), PRUmyhealth prestige medical plan offers comprehensive medical protection with lifetime global coverage of up to USD 6,250,000 / HKD 50,000,000. What’s more, you can top up your plan with the supplementary Outpatient, Maternity and Dental Benefits.

• 子女住院護惠計劃/住院護惠計劃
    • 如需在保障地區內住院,可享每日住院現金賠償,最高賠償為1,000日
    • 入住深切治療部將獲雙倍賠償
    • 獲享之現金賠償可隨您運用
    • 保障至75歲(下次生日年齡),讓您更安心
  • 長期護理保障

    身體健康是人生最寶貴的財富,假如不幸遇上意外或因重病而需要接受長期護理,將為您及您的家人帶來沉重的精神及經濟壓力。長期護理保障可在保單內受保障的人士(即「受保人」)受保人不幸喪失進行日常活動的能力時,每月發放固定賠償,紓緩經濟負擔,讓受保人可安心休養,盡快復原。

  • 守護健康危疾加護保

    現今醫學昌明,危疾的存活率愈來愈高,但再次患上危疾及所帶來的經濟負擔卻無可避免。守護健康危疾加護保涵蓋不同病況,您只需在有限供款年期內繳付保費,即可享有全面保障。即使您曾就嚴重病況作出索償,其後仍可就癌症額外索償最多2次,以及就心臟病發作或中風額外索償合共最多2次。另外,此計劃更就切除良性腫瘤提供賠償。

  • 尊尚危疾加倍保

    尊尚危疾加倍保兼備多重危疾及人壽保障,全面照顧您的健康需要。計劃涵蓋126種病況,您可以作出多次索償,其後仍可享有人壽保障。在您康復期間,我們更會為您提供在家復康支援。此外,計劃亦專為兒童特設三重保障,貼心守護您的子女。

  • 守護健康智選危疾保

    守護健康智選危疾保涵蓋43種病況,包括40種嚴重病況及3種早期嚴重病況,您只需在有限供款年期內繳付保費,當您不幸確診患上任何一種受保疾病時,計劃將提供一筆過現金賠償,減輕您的財務負擔,讓您專心休養。

  • 守護健康危疾定期保

    守護健康危疾定期保集壽險與危疾保障於一身,為40種嚴重病況提供一筆過賠償,您只需繳付相宜保費,計劃便可照顧您不同人生階段的保障需要。

  • 守護健康危疾全護保
    • 涵蓋75種早期至末期病況
    • 就早期嚴重病況提供保障,包括癌前病變
    • 於75歲前(下次生日年齡),索償早期嚴重病況後,保障額將維持不變
    • 首10年高達70%額外保障
    • 末期嚴重病況可獲20%額外保障
    • 遞增保障權益-紓解通脹壓力
  • 特選危疾治療保

    假如不幸患上嚴重疾病,您當然希望得到適當的治療,而毋須擔心醫療費用。特選危疾治療保為您支付癌症、心臟病發作及中風的所有合資格醫療開支。您只需繳付相宜保費,便可得到高達18,000,000港元的終身保障。

  • 守護健康女性保障

    我們特別獻上守護健康女性保障,為您提供充足財務支援。即使您需要面對常見女性疾病,包括癌前病況,仍可活出美麗人生。如您不幸確診患上任何受保的女性疾病,可得到一筆過賠償,紓緩您的經濟壓力。計劃亦特設多項保障,涵蓋治療過程中的不同費用,讓您專心休養。

  • 醫療加倍保

    在您需要住院護理之時,醫療加倍保為您締造醫療後盾,提供終身保障達30,000,000港元及每年保障達10,000,000港元。計劃涵蓋半私家病房的治療費用,全數賠償大部分合資格住院及外科手術費用,讓您專心接受治療,而毋須擔心醫療開支。

  • 智安心康健計劃

    我們相信,不論在職期間或退休之後,您對優質醫療服務的追求從無間斷。因此,我們特別推出智安心康健計劃,以輔助形式彌補您現有的團體或個人醫療保障(「其他醫療計劃」)的不足,支付未獲您現有計劃所賠償之合資格醫療費用的90%,全面減低您的醫療開支,讓您安心接受治療,早日康復。本計劃更提供保證計劃轉換及保證終身續保,照顧您一生的醫療保障需要。

  • 終身保醫療計劃
    • 計劃完善守護一生
    • 周全保障範圍 補償醫療需要的開支
    • 全面配合需要 讓您安枕無憂
  • 癌症全護計劃

    愈來愈多癌症患者能康復過來。與癌症病魔搏鬥時,最後要面對的就是財務問題。癌症全護計劃為您提供周全保障,讓您可實報實銷在治療癌症過程中所涉的全部合資格醫療開支,讓您可專心養病。

    保障範圍概覽

    • 賠償實報實銷的癌症治療費用,高達600萬港元/75萬美元終身賠償額(視乎所選計劃而定)
    • 不論住院或門診,周全保障由診斷性測試至治療後監測
    • 保障癌症治療包括化療、電療、標靶治療及激素治療
    • 保證終身續保
  • 「摯為您」優悅醫療保險計劃

    「摯為您」優悅醫療保險計劃專為1至70歲(下次生日年齡)的尊貴客戶提供周全的全球及終身醫療保障,最高賠償金額達6,250,000美元/50,000,000港元。同時,您可選擇於計劃上附加門診、產科及牙科保障。