Prudential 170th Anniversary Lucky Draw

 

 


 

Terms & Conditions

 

1. Prudential 170th anniversary Lucky Draw (the “Lucky Draw”) is organized by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). Promotion period covers the period from 9 October to 31 December 2018 23:59:59, both dates are inclusive (“Promotion Period”).

a) The following users will automatically enter the Lucky Draw:
● All existing users of “myPrudential Life Insurance” (“myPrudential”); and
● All new users of myPrudential whose account were successfully activated during Promotion Period.

b) Two rounds of Lucky Draw will be conducted:
● Anyone fulfilling clause 1(a) on or before 17 November 2018 will enter Round 1 Lucky Draw.
● Anyone fulfilling clause 1(a) on or before 31 December 2018 will enter Round 2 Lucky Draw.
● All participants of Round 1 Lucky Draw (no matter win or not) will automatically enter Round 2 Lucky Draw on cumulative basis.

c) 170 winners will be drawn from each round of lucky draw. Total 340 winners will be drawn from 2 rounds of lucky draw. Each winner will receive HK$10,000 shopping coupon.

d) Trade Promotion Competition Licence Number: 51184.


2. All staff members, consultants of Prudential Hong Kong Limited and their direct family members are not eligible to participate in the Lucky Draws.


3. Round 1 Lucky Draw will be conducted on 30 November 2018 and Round 2 Lucky Draw will be conducted on 16 January 2019. Winners will be drawn randomly by the computer system. Results of the Lucky Draw will be posted on Prudential’s corporate website www.prudential.com.hk and published in Sing Tao Daily and The Standard on 10 December 2018 and 25 January 2019 respectively in Hong Kong. On the date of conducting Lucky Draw, winners of the Lucky Draw must be policyowners of Prudential’s in-force individual life insurance policy(ies) and valid users of the myPrudential (subject to Prudential’s determination and final decision). Otherwise, the respective winners will be disqualified without further notice.


4. Winner notification & prize redemption letter with redemption details will be sent together by post on or before 31 December 2018 for Round 1 Lucky Draw, and on or before 15 February 2019 for Round 2 Lucky Draw, to the winner’s correspondence address in Hong Kong in Prudential’s record. If the correspondence address is not within Hong Kong, the redemption letter will be delivered to winner by Financial Consultant / Broker / representatives of Prudential. The redemption letter will not be reissued if it is lost or damaged for any reason.


5. Prizes cannot be redeemed for cash and must be collected in Hong Kong during the specified prize collection period. If a winner does not collect nor timely collect the prize for any reason, he/she will be disqualified without further notice and the prize will be considered as forfeited.


6. Subject to the prescribe consent from the winners, Prudential will use their personal details for the purposes of postage, communication and prize redemption for the Lucky Draw.


7. Prudential is not the manufacturer/supplier of the prizes under the Lucky Draw. Prudential will not be responsible/liable for any problems regarding the quality and the use of the prizes. The use of the prizes is subject to the terms and conditions imposed thereon by the individual manufacturer/supplier. Prudential shall not be responsible/liable in any way whatsoever in relation to any matters arising from including but not limited to the quality of the products.


8. In case of dispute, Prudential shall have the absolute right of final decision.


9. Prudential reserves the right to verify the identity of winners again after the publication of the results of the Lucky Draw. In case of disputes, Prudential's decision in this regard shall be final.


10. If users do not wish to participate in the Lucky Draw, please inform Prudential by email to marketing@prudential.com.hk.

保誠 170 週年大抽獎

 

 


 

條款及細則

 

1. 保誠170週年大抽獎 (「本抽獎」)由保誠保險有限公司 (「保誠」)主辦。推廣期為2018年10月9日至12月31日23:59:59止,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。

a) 以下用戶將自動參加本抽獎:
● 「myPrudential人壽保險帳戶」(「myPrudential」)的所有現有用戶;及
● 於推廣期內,成功啟動myPrudential的所有新用戶。

b) 本抽獎將會進行兩回抽獎:
● 任何人士於2018年11月17日或以前符合條款1(a)將會參加第一回抽獎。
● 任何人士於2018年12月31日或以前符合條款1(a)將會參加第二回抽獎。
● 第一回抽獎的所有參加者,不論得獎與否,將會自動累積參加第二回抽獎。

c) 每回抽獎得獎名額各170名,兩回抽獎合共340名得獎者,每名得獎者將獲贈港幣$10,000購物禮券。

d) 推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:51184。


2. 保誠的所有員工、理財顧問以及有關之直系親屬均不得參加本抽獎,以示公允。


3. 第一回抽獎將於2018年11月30日進行,第二回抽獎將於2019年1月16日進行,以電腦隨機方式抽出得獎者。抽獎結果將分別於2018年12月10日及2019年1月25日,刊登於保誠企業網站www.prudential.com.hk,及當天香港出版的星島日報及英文虎報內。於進行本抽獎當天,得獎者必須仍然為保誠的有效個人人壽保單持有人及myPrudential的有效用戶 (由保誠全權釐定),否則其得獎資格將會被取消而不作另行通知。


4. 得獎通知及載有領獎詳情的獎品換領信將以郵遞方式,就第一回抽獎於2018年12月31日或以前,及就第二回抽獎於2019年2月15日或以前,一併寄出予得獎者在保誠記錄中在香港的通訊地址。如通訊地址並非在香港,獎品換領信將經由保誠的理財顧問/保險經紀/代表轉交得獎者。獎品換領信如因任何理由遺失或損毀,恕不補發。


5. 所有獎品均不能被兌換為現金及必須於指定領獎限期內在香港領取。不論任何原因,得獎者如沒有在指定領獎限期內領取或及時領取獎品,其得獎資格將會被取消而不作另行通知,獎品亦將被視作被沒收。


6. 在得獎者同意的情況下,保誠將使用其個人資料作為本抽獎的直接郵遞、通訊及獎品換領之用。


7. 保誠並非本抽獎之獎品製造/供應商,故不會對獎品之質素及與使用獎品有關之任何後果負責。所有獎品之使用須受個別製造/供應商所訂定之所有條款及條件規限。保誠毋須就獎品的任何問題包括但不限於其品質負上任何責任。


8. 如有任何爭議,保誠擁有最終決定權。


9. 保誠保留於本抽獎結果刊登後再次核實得獎者身份之權利。如有任何爭議,保誠擁有最終決定權。


10. 用戶若不願參加本抽獎,可電郵至marketing@prudential.com.hk以告知保誠。