We do wealth

Boost your retirement saving
with a premium refund of up to 8%

From 1 April to 28 May 2019, when you successfully take out PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan, we will give you up to 6% premium refund ("Base Offer"). We will offer an extra premium refund if the first year's total annualised premium of your plan reaches USD 125,000 or above, giving you up to a total of 8% of your first year's total annualised premium!

 

 

You may also apply for tax relief on your qualifying premiums paid for this plan. The premium refund would not be entitled to the tax relief.

Please refer to the terms and conditions.

Read more >

 

Plan early with the simple way to a regular annuity

To enjoy financial freedom in retirement, the earlier you start saving, the longer your money has the opportunity to grow. PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan gives you 20 years of monthly annuity and a range of options for premium payment and accumulation periods. It also offers financial protection in the event of death to protect your loved ones.

Plan highlights

 

Please also refer to our brochure on Shareholder-backed Participating Plans available at www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar for more information (such as investment philosophy and bonus philosophy) on your Shareholder-backed Participating Plan and the operation of the Shareholder-backed Participating Fund.

During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.

Notes

PRURetirement Deferred Annuity Plan is underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”). This document is for reference only. It does not represent a contract between Prudential and anyone else. You should read carefully the risk disclosures and key exclusions (if any) contained in the product brochure. For further details and the terms and conditions of this plan, please ask Prudential for a sample of the policy document.

Prudential has the right to accept or decline any application based on the information provided by the policyholder and/or life assured in the application.

Please cross your cheque and make it payable to “Prudential Hong Kong Limited”.

This document is for distribution in Hong Kong only. It is not an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provide any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential does not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong where such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions.

用行动 策动理财

乐享高达6%保费回赠 为退休储备增值

凡于2019年7月28日至8月28日期间,成功投保保诚「隽逸人生」延期年金计划,一份获保险业监管局认证的合资格延期年金保单,可享高达6%首年总年度化保费回赠!

您更可就此计划之合资格的已缴保费申请税项扣除优惠。

此推广优惠受条款及细则规限。

了解更多 >

 

及早规划 安享定期年金

您总希望退休后可以享有财务自由,尽情享受您的生活,所以及早展开您的储蓄计划,可以让您的财富有更多时间和机会增值。保诚「隽逸人生」延期年金计划提供长达20年的每月年金,更设有不同保费缴费期和积存期以供选择。另外,计划也提供身故赔偿,让您的挚爱得到财务保障。

计划特点

有关股东全资分红计划和股东全资分红保单业务基金运作的更多信息(例如投资策略和分红理念),请参阅可在www.prudential.com.hk/shareholderpar下载的股东全资分红计划小册子。

在销售过程中此文件必须与有关产品小册子一起阅读。有关保险计划的产品条款、细则以及风险披露,请仔细阅读有关计划的产品小册子和保单文件。

保诚「隽逸人生」延期年金计划由保诚保险有限公司(「保诚」)承保。此文件只作参考用途,不能作为保诚与任何人士或团体所订立的任何合约。您应仔细阅读产品小册子载列的风险披露事项和主要不受保范围(如有)。如欲了解更多有关本计划的其他详情、条款和细则,请向保诚索取保单样本以作参考。

保诚有权根据保单持有人和/或受保人在投保时所提供的信息接受或拒绝任何申请。

缴付保费的划线支票抬头请注明「保诚保险有限公司」。

此文件仅旨在香港派发,并不能诠释为保诚在香港境外提供、出售或游说购买任何保险产品。如在香港境外的任何司法管辖区的法律下提供或出售任何保险产品属于违法,保诚不会在该司法管辖区提供或出售该保险产品。