"Hospital-to-Prudential" Digital Claims Portal

 

 

Prudential has launched “Hospital to Prudential”, a new hassle-free claims journey in 2018. We are pleased to announce that our Hospital-to-Prudential (H2P) claim service has been expanded to Union Hospital Shatin since May, 2019! The hassle-free claims journey would be:

  • Before admission, customers may contact their financial consultants to use the H2P service. The financial consultant will assist customer to complete and sign the claim form on our digital platform. After successful submission, an SMS with H2P reference number will be sent to the customer’s mobile phone number simultaneously.
  • Upon admission, customer should present the H2P reference number to the hospital admission staff to activate the H2P process. If customer has forgotten the reference number, the H2P process can also be activated by his/her ID card number that is registered on our policy record.
  • After discharge, the hospital will encrypt and send the claims application and related medical documents to Prudential directly. Customer is no longer required to submit claims application and original receipts to Prudential again, which simplifies the claims process.

The H2P claim service will enhance the efficiency of the entire claims process.

At Prudential, we are fully committed to our credo “Listening. Understanding. Delivering.” Through listening and understanding, it demonstrates our commitment to always putting customers first, delivering innovative and comprehensive solutions to support their evolving needs, while making engagement easier for today’s digitally-savvy customers.

 

For more information, please see here.

「醫通保」醫院理賠數碼平台

 

 

保誠於2018年推出全新數碼化的理賠體驗-「醫通保」。我們欣然宣佈,由2019年5月1日起,「醫通保」(H2P)理賠服務將擴展至新界沙田仁安醫院!「醫通保」之無紙化理賠體驗如下:

  • 入院前,客戶可聯絡理財顧問申請「醫通保」服務。理財顧問會協助客戶於本公司的電子平台填妥並簽署電子申請表格。成功提交後,系統會即時發送手機短訊確認,並提供「醫通保」參考編號(H2P Reference Number)。
  • 入院時,客戶只須向醫院職員出示「醫通保」參考編號,便可啟動「醫通保」程序。如未能出示參考編號,客戶亦可以身份證號碼作確認,但登記的身份證號碼必須與保單紀錄相同。
  • 出院後,醫院會將是次住院的有關醫療檔案,以電子加密方式傳送至本公司作理賠申請。客戶不需要另外提交理賠表格或正本收據給本公司,簡化理賠程序。 從此,遞交理賠申請變得更輕鬆簡便。

英國保誠致力秉承「用心聆聽.實現您心」的企業理念,以聆聽及了解客戶的需要。保誠多年來透過以客為先、力求創新的決心,提供全面的方案回應客戶日益演變的需求,向講求創新科技的消費者提供更便利的數碼互動渠道。

 

若想知道更多,請看這裡